Not resolved
0 comments

I have never been so rudely yelled at since I have been coming to the store for over 20 years this is the one at Colfax and sable when I asked the clerk how much the discount items were he told me he did not know that he would have to check them if he gets time his name was Jeremiah black gentleman I'm not sure that was his name you did not wear a nametag he just blurted out a name I asked him how am I supposed to know the prices he said when we will scan them I go what kind of discount is this when a customer cannot see how much it has been discounted first and I would not like to spend the rest of my day scanning every item I would like to see what the discount prices on a little bit of video to show and I did not take much time because he came back over and wanted to know what I was doing but a couple a few items that do not have pricing just to show that it was not just one item I am very upset with this gentleman I will never be back and I will tell everyone I know to not shop here thank you so much for your time sorry you have lost a good customer

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss poor customer service of advance auto parts discount items. Advance Auto Parts needs to read this review and look into the issue (if any) according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned advance auto parts discount items in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at Advance Auto Parts.

Had an Experience with Advance Auto Parts?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like

Advance Auto Parts - I was sold batteries over 2 years old Advance Auto Parts "To Whom It May Concern, My name is Eric and I have a serious complaint about the service that I received at the Advance Auto Parts Store located in Homosassa..." Read more Advance Auto Parts - Angry Customer Advance Auto Parts "I bought the headlight. I begged associate Adrian to help me put it on. He said he can't. When I tried myself it didn't work and light can work any..." Read more Lkq Corporation - Liers cheat's and theves...... Lkq Corporation "This is my 2 cents, LKQ in San Bernardino has a employee by the name of ralphelo who helps make sure the cars are set down correctly and cleans the..." Read more Monster Transmission - Transmission Review Monster Transmission "Transmission not as published on their website. A customer of mine came to me complaining of the transmission not shifting right. Then a no D4 or reverse. LESS THAN 1500..." Read more Phoenix Life - Whole life policy was set for 10 years, 27 years and still have to pay premiums! Phoenix Life "In Sept 1990 myself and spouse both started whole life policies (#116...) that were projected to be self sufficient in 10 years. Projections kept getting moved back ... with the..." Read more Northern Tool And Equipment - Brand New Generator Caught Fire Due to Gas Leak Northern Tool And Equipment "Whatever you do DO NOT BUY A GENERATOR from this company. Last week my brand new $1800 13000 watt generator blew up and caused my house to catch fire. The..." Read more Gifttree - Terrible service, embarrassing product! Gifttree "Gifttree provides terrible service and a completely embarrassing product! I wish I had read the reviews before ordering flowers for my mom's birthday through this company! I paid extra to..." Read more Partsgeek - Part Geek return Policy Warning Partsgeek "The consumer is going to pay. I ordered part # 113-127-25D (Fuel Pump) for my 1972 VW Beetle. The one in the picture on their web site is the correct..." Read more